Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 17, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (25, 27, 21, 22, 15) 2 (10, 25, 25, 25, 10) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (10, 20, 25, 22) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 (24, 26, 25, 23) 3 (26, 28, 21, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (14, 25, 19, 11) 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 (25, 20, 7, 25, 15) 2 (11, 25, 25, 22, 8) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 1 (17, 25, 21, 23) 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25) 1 (16, 25, 11, 20) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 (22, 24, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 26, 20, 23, 9) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 2 (19, 16, 25, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 19, 16, 16) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  AAA tier 2 #2v3
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4s #1 v 8