Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (19, 16, 25, 23) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 (25, 16, 22, 20) 3 (18, 25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 (15, 17, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 (25, 19, 25, 20, 11) 3 (17, 25, 18, 25, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (14, 7, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 (23, 20, 25, 25, 11) 3 (25, 25, 19, 23, 15) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 (23, 25, 25, 17, 10) 3 (25, 14, 13, 25, 15) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (12, 26, 21) 3 (25, 28, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 8, 13) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (3, 5, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 vs 3
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (3, 8, 13) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  7/6 vs 10/3
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (25, 17, 21, 22) 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.