Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 2 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (13, 9, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 (14, 25, 19, 11) 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 12, 21, 19) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 2 (25, 26, 26, 15, 9) 3 (27, 24, 24, 25, 15) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 22, 11) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 26, 25) 1 (23, 13, 28, 23) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 13, 12) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 04:00 PM North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 03:00 PM Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.