Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 2 () Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (11, 17, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (7, 18, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 (6, 19, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 (23, 25, 16, 25, 15) 3 (25, 12, 25, 22, 17) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 9) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 20, 18) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 (7, 14, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 13, 12) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 0 () Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 2 (11, 25, 13, 25, 12) 3 (25, 22, 25, 15, 15) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4s #4 v #5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 1/2s 1 v 4