Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 17, 15) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 (13, 9, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 14, 6) Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (11, 11, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 (16, 14, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 0 (15, 15, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 10, 22) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 13, 12) Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 2 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 (25, 27, 25) 0 (11, 25, 12) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 0 () 3 () South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Finals