Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 20, 19) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 15, 22) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 1 (25, 20, 12, 20) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (14, 20, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 (26, 20, 25, 26, 15) 2 (24, 25, 15, 28, 9) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (18, 19, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (16, 19, 17) H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (25, 12, 18) 3 (27, 25, 25) Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 (3, 5, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 vs 3