Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 (25, 22, 27, 14) 3 (23, 25, 29, 25) North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 1 () 3 () H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 3 () 0 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 2 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 (18, 25, 25, 12, 15) 2 (25, 19, 20, 25, 11) South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 3 () 0 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 3 () 2 () Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 3 () 1 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 3 () 2 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 1 () 3 () Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 0 () 3 () North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Finals