Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (22, 17, 22) 3 (25, 25, 25) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (16, 7, 8, 4, 4) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 (26, 25, 25) 0 (24, 15, 11) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 16, 12) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 17, 18) Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (11, 13, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 (16, 15, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 0 (21, 18, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. Waiting Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 3 () 1 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  7 vs 6