Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 () 0 () Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 () 0 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 () 0 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 2 (23, 6, 25, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 19, 16, 15) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 1 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 (20, 10, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 3 () 1 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (21, 14, 25, 20) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 1 () 3 () Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 (21, 17, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 vs 4
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 21) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/5 vs 9/4
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.