Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 1 (27, 23, 21, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25) Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (28, 31, 25) 0 (26, 29, 14) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (6, 25, 20, 12) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 2 (21, 25, 24, 25, 11) 3 (25, 15, 25, 20, 15) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 19, 12) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 20, 17) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4s #1 v #8
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA1/2s 1 v 4