Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 (25, 20, 15, 17) 3 (16, 25, 25, 25) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 3 (28, 31, 25) 0 (26, 29, 14) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 1 (14, 14, 25, 21) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 3 (26, 25, 19, 25) 1 (24, 13, 25, 16) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 1 (25, 15, 13, 20) 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 (23, 19, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 1 (18, 20, 25, 14, 15) 3 (25, 25, 22, 25, 9) Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 18, 15) 2 (25, 22, 22, 25, 3) A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (13, 15, 23, 11, 6) Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 3 (27, 25, 25) 0 (25, 21, 20) Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AAA 1/4s #4 v #5
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 0 () 3 () Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA1/2s 1 v 4