Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 48 52 Central S.S.
Kurtis - 10 Foote - 20 Ngo - 10
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 46 68 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 77 97 South C.I.
Foote - 24, Monteith - 15
more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 39, Carruthe
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 67 84 Central S.S.
Basso - 25 Campbell - 22
more details...
Foote - 35 Kepcija - 10 Mon
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 50 64 Central S.S.
Omar - 15
more details...
Foote - 24 Ngo - 12 Kelly -
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 68 73 Central S.S.
Uka - 20, Amer - 17, Alqahwaji
more details...
Kelly - 16, Kepcija - 15, Mont
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 66 64 Central S.S.
JUma - 13, Berg - 13 Moore - 14, Kepcija - 14
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 84 73 Central S.S.
Maletic - 31. Douglas - 27
more details...
Kepcija - 15, Moore - 14, Kell
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 54 49 Oakridge S.S.
Monteith - 14, Kelly - 11, Moo
more details...
Berg -17
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 42 68 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 52 53 Strathroy D.C.I.
Foote 20 Mather 15 Kurtis 14 Graham 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8