Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 70 50 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 61 54 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 66 56 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 49 66 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 68 60 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 65 45 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 65 55 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 44 64 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 59 69 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 76 69 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 74 54 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 74 76 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.

more details...
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1