Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 70 57 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 49 66 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 72 52 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 29 49 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Buyout
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 60 68 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 68 70 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 37 55 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 73 53 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 65 51 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 49 61 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 62 72 Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final