Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 58 38 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 55 50 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 69 51 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 55 64 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 57 63 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 62 55 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 34 54 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 68 55 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 39 52 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 60 55 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 74 76 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.

more details...
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 53 63 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 79 59 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final