Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 56 51 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 58 42 Oakridge S.S.
Douglas - 16 pts; El Rachidi 1
more details...
Juma 15; GarGar 12 pts.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 32 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
MacDougal 15, Hartney 11, Peck
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 57 60 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 45 39 Saunders S.S.
Gashi 15 pts, Jomallilli 14 pt
more details...
Grahovac 13 pts
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 59 35 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 42 52 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Duol - 22 Hasebenebi - 10
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 44 57 Saunders S.S.
Juma 14, Mohamed 10. El Rachidi 25, Douglas 14.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 44 38 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 67 Medway H.S.
El Rachidi - 10 pts. Chahine - 18 pts
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 49 78 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 64 56 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 56 54 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 53 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 58 56 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  7 vs 6
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 63 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.