Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 04:30 PM Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 05:00 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:00 PM North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 03:30 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 05:00 PM Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 03:00 PM Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 03:30 PM Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.