Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 61 73 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 72 74 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 54 60 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 76 66 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 58 74 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 56 66 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 66 60 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 74 89 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 67 51 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 74 68 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 53 90 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8 @ 1
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 53 77 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 4 @ 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 86 77 Saunders S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA