Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 48 52 Central S.S.
Kurtis - 10 Foote - 20 Ngo - 10
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 71 49 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 51 56 Strathroy D.C.I.
Rawashdeh 14 Uka 11 Sham
more details...
Nieuwenhuizen 18 Mather 14
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 68 87 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 56 60 Oakridge S.S.
Nieuwenhuizon 25, Graham 10 Juma 24, Berg 10, Madlol 10.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 69 41 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Dec 12
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 75 80 South C.I.
Graham - 21, Nieweihuizen -19,
more details...
Hawthornthwaite - 30, Johns -
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 34 55 Strathroy D.C.I.

more details...
Mather 13, Nieuwenhuizen 12, V
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 50 46 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 42 68 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 52 53 Strathroy D.C.I.
Foote 20 Mather 15 Kurtis 14 Graham 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 34 55 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1