Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 25 64 Strathroy D.C.I.
Campbell 13 Barker 12 Hardy 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 26 47 Strathroy D.C.I.
Uka 11 Mather 16 Vandehoef 10
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 46 37 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 61 44 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 70 40 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 48 45 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 55 36 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Farquharson 13 Pierce 12
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from the Jan 10th
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 55 24 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Collinson 12 Mather 11
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 56 65 Montcalm S.S.
Hardy 12 Omar 21, Vlad 18, Darien 12
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  dec 15
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 45 48 Central S.S.
Nieuwenhuizen - 16 Pierce - 1
more details...
Imasogie - 14 Wong - 11 Le -
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 50 70 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  rescheduled from Dec
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 54 51 Strathroy D.C.I.
Darien 15, Khalid 11 Pierce 13
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 48 67 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 vs 3