Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 50 36 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 41 46 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 58 42 Oakridge S.S.
Douglas - 16 pts; El Rachidi 1
more details...
Juma 15; GarGar 12 pts.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 67 39 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 67 64 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 38 42 Medway H.S.
Mohamed - 18 Janzen - 13
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 35 46 Clarke Road S.S.
Ali 14, Gill 11 Egan 20, Terracina 10
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 55 35 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 44 57 Saunders S.S.
Juma 14, Mohamed 10. El Rachidi 25, Douglas 14.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 40 78 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Mohamed - 21 Malkic - 19 Duol - 14
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 64 36 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 34 76 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 33 53 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 65 50 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 27 56 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  8 vs 5