Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 55 75 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 56 72 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 53 73 Medway H.S.
Ramos - 13 pts
more details...
Grace - 21 pts, McCarthy - 15
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 37 57 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 69 49 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 79 55 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 38 58 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 65 47 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 68 50 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 67 82 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Robinson 41, Wark 24
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 45 52 South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA