Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 72 46 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 59 53 Westminster S.S.
Darien 20, Vlad 10, Omar 10
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 65 67 Montcalm S.S.
Imasogie 18, Foote 17
more details...
Vlad 18, Omar 16, Carl 13, Kha
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 61 44 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 49 85 Montcalm S.S.
Hawthornewaite 14, Vernal 14 Omar 40, Vlad 15, Khalid 10
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 34 68 Montcalm S.S.
Omar 18, Vlad 11, Darian 10
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 49 52 South C.I.
Khalid 17, Vlad 13 Hawthornwaite 20
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 45 50 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 59 67 Central S.S.
Mohamed - 28 Otto - 10
more details...
Imasogie - 23 Le -11 Ngo -
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 56 65 Montcalm S.S.
Hardy 12 Omar 21, Vlad 18, Darien 12
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  dec 15
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 53 69 Montcalm S.S.
Campbell 15, Porter 10, Bannis
more details...
Omar 27, Khalid 18, Darien 14
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Dec 21
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 54 51 Strathroy D.C.I.
Darien 15, Khalid 11 Pierce 13
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 55 53 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final