Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 53 38 Medway H.S.
Sirage - 10 Chahine - 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 44 58 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 34 53 Medway H.S.
Terracina - 12 pts.
more details...
Walsh - 16 pts., Kwiatkowski -
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 31 34 Medway H.S.
Gashi - 16 pts
more details...
Chahine - 13pts, Kwiatkowski -
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 47 43 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 38 42 Medway H.S.
Mohamed - 18 Janzen - 13
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 49 46 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Chahine - 14 pts. Peck - 20 pts.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 68 57 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Jan 10th
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 37 22 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 54 46 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 67 Medway H.S.
El Rachidi - 10 pts. Chahine - 18 pts
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 64 56 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 51 58 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Malkic - 17 Morsby - 12
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 65 50 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 63 75 Medway H.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 vs 4
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 59 69 Medway H.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 51 54 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  4@1