Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 05:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 05:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 05:00 PM A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 05:00 PM Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.