Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 46 26 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
O. Pensa - 31; D. Katiters - 1
more details...
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 55 50 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 33 53 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 55 60 A.B. Lucas S.S.
O. Pensa 23, D. Kanters 12
more details...
L. Philavong 13, X. Brennen 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 56 76 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 45 25 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 33 53 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 68 55 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 26 46 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 60 40 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 45 65 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 65 63 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 05:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final