Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 53 38 Medway H.S.
Sirage - 10 Chahine - 10
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 60 44 Clarke Road S.S.
McDougall 14, Peck 11, Mukerji
more details...
Egan 27
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 20 0 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 32 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.

more details...
MacDougal 15, Hartney 11, Peck
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 67 64 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 61 64 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 49 46 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Chahine - 14 pts. Peck - 20 pts.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 32 50 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 29 47 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 44 38 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 59 75 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
M. Peck - 19 McDougall - 21 Hasebenebi - 21 Duol - 18
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 52 49 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Duol - 14 Malkic - 15 Peck - 12 McDougall - 12
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 33 53 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 54 56 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 48 67 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 vs 3
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 63 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 59 61 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  3@2