Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 49 60 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 46 36 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 44 24 South C.I.
Hill - 12, Suleiman - 11
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 14 34 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 45 65 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 50 49 Central S.S.
Player of the game #11 Hernand
more details...
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 60 50 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 42 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 52 56 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 47 33 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 46 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 35 64 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: TBD Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1