Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 37 63 Oakridge S.S.
10-Abdulov, 6-Dagelman, 6-Robi
more details...
16-Brosnan-Dennis, 13-Mu. Madl
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 43 32 Clarke Road S.S.
A. Mellor 11.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 53 45 Medway H.S.
Dagelman - 16, Ashton - 14 E. Himaras - 20
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 39 22 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 61 52 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 41 61 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 62 54 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
A. Mellor 12.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 32 45 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 22 40 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 53 51 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 37 68 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 58 54 Saunders S.S.
Robinson (19), Ashton (21).
more details...
Maletic (29), Rifai (10), Aust
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 53 35 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 64 49 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  7 vs 6