Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 56 41 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 42 55 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 44 24 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 05:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 03:30 PM Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 05:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 05:00 PM Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 03:30 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 03:30 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 05:00 PM Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.