Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 41 21 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 58 69 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 54 74 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 42 54 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 62 68 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 28 48 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 60 54 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 47 41 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 56 46 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 56 35 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 44 47 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  10/7 @ 2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 47 52 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  3@2
Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 35 56 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final