Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 65 50 Saunders S.S.
Hasebenebi 13 Rodriguez 8
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 53 62 Oakridge S.S.
Maletic - 39
more details...
Brosnan-Dennis-15, Mu. Madlol
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 58 A.B. Lucas S.S.
M. Maletic 26. A. Mellor 21, M. Jaquith 16.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 61 52 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 58 39 Saunders S.S.
Mossel 14, Taylor 10, Williams
more details...
R. Austin 18, A. Rifai 9,
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 62 48 Saunders S.S.

more details...
Austin 8, Maletic 22, Roberts
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 30 50 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 64 57 Saunders S.S.
Ali 20, Brosnan-Dennis 14 Maletic 29
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 61 44 Saunders S.S.
A. Mellor 23, E. Mason 16. M. Maletic 15, R. Austin 12.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 58 50 Medway H.S.
M. Maletic - 37
more details...
W. Brunet - 17, D. Gregory - 1
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 45 65 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 42 49 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 58 54 Saunders S.S.
Robinson (19), Ashton (21).
more details...
Maletic (29), Rifai (10), Aust
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 53 55 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 64 49 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  7 vs 6
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 55 74 Oakridge S.S.
Maletic 28
more details...
Brosnan-Dennis 25, Mu Madlol 2
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.