Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 34 59 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 74 55 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 46 41 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 56 47 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  United in Sport
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 45 65 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 41 45 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 27 47 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 57 70 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 51 47 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 37 44 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 47 50 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 59 47 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 42 62 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final