Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 49 43 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 43 44 Westminster S.S.
Mitchell - 15 Langford - 15, Shammo - 15
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 46 36 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 41 52 Saunders S.S.
Mitchell 28 Martinez 13
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 40 30 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 50 30 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 60 46 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Dec 12
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 34 42 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 25 45 Saunders S.S.
Mitchell 11 Candiasan 10
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 22 42 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 36 46 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8