Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 21 40 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 39 36 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 40 43 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 50 35 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 44 31 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 34 54 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 57 53 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 50 52 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 51 60 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 54 35 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 23 43 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 @ 7