Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 34 59 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 29 45 Oakridge S.S.
Howard 13 Taylor 13, McKeiver 10
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 44 24 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 47 31 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 37 49 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 40 20 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 27 47 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 39 44 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 24 44 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 51 38 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 65 45 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Preliminary Round.  9 @ 8