Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 47 69 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 58 60 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 25 45 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 54 44 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 73 54 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 44 39 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 33 53 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 51 58 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 51 48 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 41 61 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 48 58 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Preliminary Round.  10 @ 7