Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 44 29 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 40 43 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 53 61 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 44 63 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 67 60 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 22 42 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 60 55 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 28 46 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 66 34 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 60 62 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 32 76 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.