Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Parkside C.I. 58 60 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 61 63 South C.I.

more details...
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 50 69 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 46 52 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 98 97 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 51 58 Parkside C.I.
Location: Parkside C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 46 49 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 32 52 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 61 41 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 62 52 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 60 43 Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final