Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 24 32 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 42 56 North Middlesex D.H.S.

more details...
Basso 16, McLachlan 16, Robins
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 47 33 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 41 35 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 43 40 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 36 28 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 43 40 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Jan 10th
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 42 27 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from dec 15
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 53 60 Montcalm S.S.
Basso 20, Robinson 16
more details...
Savory 26, Sirage 16, Ble Htoo
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Dec 21
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 35 48 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 35 50 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 45 42 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 36 39 Westminster S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final