Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 44 39 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 56 40 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 35 54 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 44 63 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 34 54 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 24 44 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 28 46 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 31 49 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 57 41 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 48 28 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 45 42 South C.I.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA