Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
North Middlesex D.H.S. 47 33 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 35 47 Westminster S.S.
Location: Westminster S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 40 57 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 50 56 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 43 61 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Montcalm S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 13 33 Central S.S.
Location: Central S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Montcalm S.S. 43 45 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 52 40 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 43 27 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled from Dec
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 47 45 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Westminster S.S. 55 32 South C.I.
Location: South C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 45 42 North Middlesex D.H.S.
Location: North Middlesex D.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
South C.I. 50 45 Montcalm S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA Final