Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 49 29 A.B. Lucas S.S.
10 Thompson
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 29 49 H.B. Beal S.S.
Spring 14
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 34 54 H.B. Beal S.S.
Gregory 10 Spring 17
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 40 20 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 42 54 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 54 34 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 66 31 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 25 65 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 38 70 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from dec 13 snow day
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 56 35 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 35 64 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: TBD Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 52 76 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  4 @ 1
Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 35 56 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final