Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 66 46 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 62 42 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 62 42 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 28 48 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 28 48 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 72 69 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 41 61 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 40 43 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 49 46 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 48 57 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 35 55 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  7 @ 2
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 52 66 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 3 @ 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 39 63 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final