Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 71 66 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 53 63 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 59 50 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 54 62 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 30 50 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 72 69 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 36 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 60 40 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 49 46 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 56 36 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 50 70 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8 @1
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 63 60 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AAA 4 @ 1