Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 36 29 Medway H.S.
A. Mellor 11. W. Brunet 10.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 43 32 Clarke Road S.S.
A. Mellor 11.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 44 40 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
A. Mellor 15. Taylor 12, Mossel 10.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 50 58 A.B. Lucas S.S.
M. Maletic 26. A. Mellor 21, M. Jaquith 16.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 45 33 Oakridge S.S.
A. Mellor 15. M. Madlol 13.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 48 29 A.B. Lucas S.S.
E. Mason 10.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 26 46 A.B. Lucas S.S.
A. Mellor 15.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 19 39 A.B. Lucas S.S.
A. Mellor 12.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 49 36 A.B. Lucas S.S.
P. Mossel 22. A. Mellor 12.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 61 44 Saunders S.S.
A. Mellor 23, E. Mason 16. M. Maletic 15, R. Austin 12.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 38 55 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
M. Donovan 14. Mo 11, Spencer 10.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 49 29 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 55 54 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Mustfah 25.
more details...
A. Mellor 16, M. Donovan 13.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 38 42 H.B. Beal S.S.
A. Mellor 14. J. Chisholm 11.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 39 68 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Preliminary Round.  8 vs 5
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 40 49 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Quarter Final.