Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 74 55 Saunders S.S.
Location: Saunders S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Oakridge S.S. 34 52 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 66 52 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 33 53 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 56 48 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 40 20 Strathroy D.C.I.
Location: Strathroy D.C.I. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 55 35 Oakridge S.S.
Location: Oakridge S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 57 70 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Strathroy D.C.I. 24 44 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 51 71 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Central S.S. 49 58 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  8/9 @ 1
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 46 49 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Saunders S.S. 42 62 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AAA Final