Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

TVDSB Central Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
H.B. Beal S.S. 49 29 A.B. Lucas S.S.
10 Thompson
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 74 57 Medway H.S.
Location: Medway H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 52 32 Sir Frederick Banting S.S.
Location: Sir Frederick Banting S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 69 28 Clarke Road S.S.
Location: Clarke Road S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 62 68 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Frederick Banting S.S. 43 63 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Rescheduled Jan 8th
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Medway H.S. 48 61 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. 47 41 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 38 70 H.B. Beal S.S.
Location: H.B. Beal S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from dec 13 snow day
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 22 42 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  from Jan 22
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Clarke Road S.S. 40 86 A.B. Lucas S.S.
Location: A.B. Lucas S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
A.B. Lucas S.S. 47 52 Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S.
Location: Sir Wilfrid Laurier S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  3@2