Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (10, 17, 25, 13) 3 (25, 25, 20, 13) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (9, 6, 7, 7, 5) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (16, 12, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (20, 25, 19, 23) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (7, 14, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 16, 20) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 20, 17) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (5, 23, 20) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (20, 18, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (15, 25, 18, 25, 6) 3 (25, 21, 25, 16, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (25, 22, 25, 12, 11) 3 (20, 25, 23, 25, 15) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (18, 15, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (15, 15, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A - 4 @ 1
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (16, 25, 27, 25) 1 (25, 16, 25, 23) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final