Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (17, 17, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (17, 10, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Golden puck
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (25, 22, 21, 23) 3 (23, 25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (21, 14, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (17, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 19, 15, 17) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (19, 20, 21, 21, 8) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (30, 20, 25, 25) 1 (28, 25, 14, 23) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (6, 12, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 15, 6) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 9, 4) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 (22, 27, 25, 18, 6) 3 (25, 29, 13, 25, 15) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 11, 11) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.