Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 0 (21, 15, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (21, 18, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (10, 12, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (8, 6, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (25, 20, 12, 20) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 19, 25, 22, 15) 2 (18, 25, 11, 25, 9) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 12, 13) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 4 (25, 12, 25, 25, 15) 1 (21, 25, 7, 11, 9) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (21, 21, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 () 0 () Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (17, 25, 25, 28) 1 (25, 13, 23, 26) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date