Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 14, 25, 24, 17) 2 (21, 25, 14, 26, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (23, 13, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (17, 17, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 1 (25, 22, 21, 15) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (19, 16, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 19, 18) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (9, 21, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 21, 16) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (19, 8, 26, 21) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (22, 13, 20, 19, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 10) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (23, 19, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 11, 17) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (15, 18, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Semi Final.  A 4@1