Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (17, 23, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (17, 25, 20, 26, 15) 2 (25, 23, 25, 24, 10) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (12, 13, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (15, 16, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 8, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 23, 23) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (13, 25, 13, 16) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (17, 25, 9, 16) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (25, 22, 25, 12, 11) 3 (20, 25, 23, 25, 15) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 12, 12) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (7, 11, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (10, 25, 12, 21) 3 (25, 16, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (20, 15, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A - 3 @ 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (16, 25, 27, 25) 1 (25, 16, 25, 23) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final