Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 8, 10) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 () 2 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (25, 20, 12, 20) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (5, 5, 6, 10, 9) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  snow date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (24, 19, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 17, 21, 10) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA -lowest seed left
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (21, 25, 25, 24, 15) 2 (25, 22, 23, 26, 11) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final big gym
Date: TBA
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 03:00 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  ice