Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (16, 10, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (8, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 14, 10) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (16, 20, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 19, 12) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (19, 25, 26, 23, 15) 2 (25, 17, 24, 25, 11) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 0 (12, 9, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 19, 8) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 (25, 15, 17, 11) 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA worst seed @ 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA winner vs winner