Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (5, 16, 12) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (16, 19, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (9, 15, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (16, 16, 26, 9) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 8, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (12, 16, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Broken Backboard
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (5, 23, 20) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 26) 0 (11, 15, 24) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (12, 13, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 25, 20, 24) 3 (23, 27, 25, 26) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (18, 10, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.