Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 10, 13) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 6, 18) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (19, 23, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 10, 11) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (22, 15, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (16, 11, 15, 25, 4) 3 (25, 25, 25, 19, 15) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (14, 9, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 28, 25, 25) 1 (20, 26, 27, 14) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (19, 8, 26, 21) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (23, 25, 23, 8) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 15, 6) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (5, 5, 3) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.