Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 21, 21) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (21, 18, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (20, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 23, 23, 10) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (17, 20, 12, 23, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 11) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 16, 11) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (19, 12, 12) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (15, 25, 14, 13) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  snow date
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 18, 14) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 22, 25, 25, 8) 1 (7, 25, 18, 23, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 () 3 () St. Joseph's C.H.S.

more details...
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 () 3 () St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 4 vs 5
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA -lowest seed left