Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 2 (26, 25, 21, 23, 10) 3 (24, 23, 25, 25, 15) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 19, 19) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 2 (25, 15, 25, 21, 14) 3 (16, 25, 18, 25, 16) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 15, 13, 20) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (17, 10, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Golden puck
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 1 (23, 16, 25, 20) 3 (25, 25, 17, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (14, 9, 17) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 21, 16) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (24, 13, 14) 3 (26, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 7, 9) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (20, 13, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (4, 3, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (20, 18, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA @1
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (25, 10, 19, 21) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final