Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (10, 8, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (7, 14, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 15, 21) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 2 (17, 25, 25, 15, 9) 3 (25, 15, 15, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (18, 14, 17) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 14, 12) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (15, 13, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 25, 6) 1 (18, 25, 14, 11, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 25, 20, 24) 3 (23, 27, 25, 26) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (12, 14, 25) 3 (25, 25, 27) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (7, 11, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 () 2 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (14, 8, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA - lowest seed @ 1