Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 11, 14) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 () 3 () John Paul II C.H.S.

more details...
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (10, 12, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (17, 20, 12, 23, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 11) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 () 3 (25, 25, 25) Holy Cross C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (18, 25, 24, 26, 15) 2 (25, 8, 26, 24, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (18, 25, 22, 16) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (10, 14, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A 2 vs 3