Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 15, 17) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (25, 22, 18, 18) 3 (21, 25, 25, 25) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (16, 16, 26, 9) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 16, 20) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 23, 25, 25) 1 (21, 25, 19, 23) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 17, 17) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 22, 17) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 22, 25, 25) 1 (13, 25, 13, 16) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (16, 9, 6) 3 (25, 25, 25) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 25, 6) 1 (18, 25, 14, 11, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 () 2 () St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (13, 18, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (20, 15, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A - 3 @ 2