Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (16, 10, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (10, 14, 23) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (8, 16, 14, 18, 12) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (12, 18, 26, 13) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (20, 26, 17, 25, 15) 2 (25, 24, 25, 17, 12) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (21, 24, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 26, 22, 15, 12) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 (22, 25, 25, 22, 13) 3 (25, 23, 8, 25, 15) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (14, 14, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 20, 25, 25, 15) 1 (13, 25, 10, 20, 8) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (22, 18, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A 3 @ 2