Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (23, 19, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (17, 21, 25, 19) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (23, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (25, 22, 15, 16, 5) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 2 (16, 18, 25, 25, 9) 3 (25, 25, 22, 9, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (6, 22, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 0 (23, 17, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (19, 11, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (12, 15, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 (26, 6, 16, 9) 3 (24, 25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (12, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 22, 17, 14) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (13, 11, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA