Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 24, 15) 2 (22, 25, 19, 26, 13) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (14, 11, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (15, 14, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (7, 7, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 19, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 29, 25) 0 (19, 27, 18) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (9, 11, 23, 13, 9) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (17, 21, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  Replay
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (7, 5, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 14, 8) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 0 (12, 5, 19) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date