Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 18, 14) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (20, 7, 8) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (7, 14, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (7, 7, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 22, 18) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (16, 22, 13, 19, 9) 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (17, 12, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 () 3 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 14, 12) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  snow date
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (20, 9, 9, 20, 8) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  snow date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 9 (21, 25, 25, 23, 12) 29 (25, 12, 18, 25, 15) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (13, 12, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A 1 vs 4