Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.