Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 0 (19, 24, 20) 3 (25, 26, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 2 (12, 17, 25, 25, 12) 3 (25, 25, 22, 19, 15) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 15, 23) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 10, 17) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (11, 11, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) 1 (23, 19, 25, 15) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (18, 15, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 25, 18, 12, 13) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 20, 20) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (22, 17, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (22, 22, 25, 25, 16) 2 (25, 25, 18, 22, 14) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (21, 16, 17, 10, 9) 5 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (14, 23, 27) 3 (25, 25, 29) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA - lowest seed @ 1
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 10:30 AM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Playoff Final.  AA final