Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) 1 (13, 16, 25, 14) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 1 (25, 25, 23, 25) 3 (16, 4, 25, 19) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 8, 11) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 0 (18, 11, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (23, 15, 21) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 10, 23) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 13, 22) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 22, 13) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (16, 15, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 1 (19, 19, 25, 22) 3 (25, 25, 17, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 21, 19) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 19, 8) 2 (16, 22, 19, 25, 15) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (7, 19, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 6 @ 3
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 2 (22, 25, 25, 25, 15) 3 (25, 23, 27, 9, 17) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  AA best seed @ 2