Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (6, 22, 17) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 (20, 21, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (26, 24, 25, 25) 1 (24, 26, 20, 16) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (16, 25, 18, 18) 3 (25, 18, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 1 (17, 15, 25, 17) 3 (25, 25, 21, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 15, 25, 16, 15) 2 (21, 25, 12, 25, 7) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 (20, 23, 12, 16, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 18) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 9) 1 (22, 27, 19, 20, 15) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 21, 25, 20, 18) 2 (20, 25, 16, 25, 16) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 3 (25, 7, 25, 19, 15) 2 (14, 25, 21, 25, 11) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 2 (25, 26, 22, 23, 8) 3 (23, 24, 25, 25, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6@3