Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (23, 25, 20, 25, 15) 2 (25, 22, 25, 17, 12) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 2 (12, 17, 25, 25, 12) 3 (25, 25, 22, 19, 15) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (16, 25, 20, 25, 15) 2 (25, 15, 25, 16, 12) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (12, 17, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (16, 23, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (19, 15, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.