Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (23, 3, 13) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 (22, 19, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (3, 7, 10) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 (16, 25, 18, 18) 3 (25, 18, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 26, 27, 25, 15) 1 (13, 28, 25, 18, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25, 25, 15) 0 (14, 23, 11, 18, 6) E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (18, 25, 12, 9) 3 (25, 14, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (18, 18, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (14, 17, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 9, 25) 1 (20, 7, 25, 22) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 17, 13) London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 () 2 () St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA @2