Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (22, 7, 19) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (6, 13, 12) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (17, 14, 10) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (16, 7, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (7, 18, 8) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (9, 10, 23) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (13, 22, 25, 20) 3 (25, 25, 20, 25) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (20, 25, 23, 25, 15) 2 (25, 23, 25, 23, 10) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (5, 10, 13) 3 (25, 25, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (8, 25, 25, 16, 9) 3 (25, 18, 14, 25, 15) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 (10, 23, 25, 25, 12) 3 (25, 25, 18, 17, 15) E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (14, 10, 19) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (7, 19, 21) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 6 @ 3