Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (13, 15, 25, 17) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (25, 14, 18, 28) 3 (21, 25, 25, 30) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (6, 15, 9) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 (12, 17, 10) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 (14, 11, 25, 14) 3 (25, 25, 18, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (15, 18, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  broken backboard
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 (24, 21, 25, 25, 15) 2 (26, 25, 10, 11, 2) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.