Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (10, 4, 13) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 () 3 () St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (8, 18, 11) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 3 (25, 19, 15, 25, 15) 2 (19, 25, 25, 15, 12) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 19, 13, 18) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 () 3 () John Paul II C.H.S.

more details...
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (14, 15, 15) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 (17, 12, 24) 3 (25, 25, 26) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (19, 8, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 14, 17, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 (7, 5, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.