Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (11, 11, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 25, 27) 0 (11, 21, 25) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (21, 23, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 21, 14) London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (13, 19, 18) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 23, 25) 1 (22, 23, 23, 16) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 2 (30, 25, 24, 25, 17) 3 (32, 22, 26, 12, 19) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (11, 16, 19) E.S. Notre Dame
Location: E.S. Notre Dame Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (3, 14, 14) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 (12, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 22, 17, 14) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 24, 25) 1 (17, 12, 26, 21) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 (14, 23, 27) 3 (25, 25, 29) St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA - lowest seed @ 1