Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.