Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Notre Dame 0 (12, 10, 20) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (22, 25, 19, 25, 12) 3 (25, 20, 25, 19, 15) Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 (21, 25, 11, 21) 3 (25, 17, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 0 (16, 23, 18) 3 (25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 (18, 15, 25, 25, 15) 2 (25, 25, 18, 12, 13) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 2 (16, 18, 25, 25, 9) 3 (25, 25, 22, 9, 15) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 2 (20, 25, 22, 19, 25) 3 (25, 23, 25, 25, 13) St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (12, 12, 16) 3 (25, 25, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 1 (22, 10, 25, 23) 3 (25, 25, 19, 25) John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 25) 0 (15, 20, 22) Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 3 (25, 25, 22, 25) 1 (22, 16, 25, 16) London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 21, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4