Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Girls Volleyball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 (25, 21, 17, 25, 15) 2 (12, 25, 25, 22, 10) Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 () 2 () John Paul II C.H.S.

more details...
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 (15, 14, 7) 3 (25, 25, 25) Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (21, 25, 25, 25, 15) 1 (25, 21, 22, 11, 7) St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 1 () 3 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 0 () 3 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 () 1 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 (22, 25, 25, 25) 1 (25, 14, 17, 22) Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 (24, 27, 10, 13) 3 (26, 25, 25, 25) St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 3 () 0 () Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A 2 vs 3